Skip to content

Teachers

Jeannie Carri, Teacher

Jeannie.Carri@walton.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Clark, Teacher

Rebecca.Clark@walton.k12.fl.us

Whitney East, Teacher

Whitney.East@walton.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Fairweather, Teacher

FairweatherE@walton.k12.fl.us

Chris Garrett, Teacher

Leanna Graves, Teacher

Reggie Kern, Teacher

Reggie.Kern@walton.k12.fl.us

Jennifer McCullen, Teacher

Jennifer.McCullen@walton.k12.fl.us

Alexis Newberry, Teacher

Alexis.Newberry@walton.k12.fl.us

Jolyn Thornton, Grade Chair