Skip to content

Fifth Grade Team

Sara Caudill, Grade Chair

CaudillS@walton.k12.fl.us

Lydia Cochran, Teacher

Lydia.Cochran@walton.k12.fl.us

Laura Eischens, Teacher

Laura.Eischens@walton.k12.fl.us

Karen Fournier, Teacher

Karen.Fournier@walton.k12.fl.us

Erica Jones, Teacher

Erica.Jones@walton.k12.fl.us

Rochelle LeBold, Teacher

Rochelle.LeBold@walton.k12.fl.us

Robyn Wallace, Teacher

Robyn.Wallace@walton.k12.fl.us