Skip to content

Principal

Tammy Smith

Email: SmithT@walton.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Smith is originally from DeFuniak Springs, Florida.  She graduated from Walton High School and received her Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education from Florida State University.  She earned her Master's Degree in Educational Leadership from the University of West Florida.  Mrs. Smith holds a Professional Educator's Certificate in Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education, School Principalship, and Educational Leadership.

Assistant Principals

Sherrie Binkowski

Email: binkowskis@walton.k12.fl.us

Sherrie Binkowski is originally from Cullman, Alabama.  She graduated from Hanceville High School and received her Bachelor of Science in Education Degree from Athens State University.  She earned her Masters Degree from the University of Alabama in Curriculum and Instruction.  She also earned an Educational Specialist Degree from Florida State University. She holds a Professional Educator's Certification in Mathematics, grades 6-12 and Educational Leadership.

Secretaries

Kimberly Lobb

Email: Kimberly.Lobb@walton.k12.fl.us

DeeDee Flowers

Email: Donnell.Flowers@walton.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Toon Waites

Data Entry

Tasha Estes

Email: Tasha.Estes@walton.k12.fl.us

School Nurses

Sharon Alford

Email: Sharon.Alford@walton.k12.fl.us

Jerri Manning

Email: Jerri.Manning@walton.k12.fl.us

School Resource Officer

Deputies

Deputy Jeremy Fisher

Deputy Jeff McIntosh