Skip to content

Cafeteria

Donna Ives, Cafeteria Manager

Sema Curry, Cafeteria

currys@walton.k12.fl.us

Patricia McDowell, Cafeteria

Mcdowellp@walton.k12.fl.us

Sharon Sievers, Cafeteria

sieverss@walton.k12.fl.us

Elma Boutwell

boutwelle@walton.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Wilcox, Cafeteria

Email

Facility Maintenance

John Howard, Plant Manager

Kandy Bartlett, Custodian

bartlettk@walton.k12.fl.us

Tammy Eichberger, Custodian

eichbergert@walton.k12.fl.us

Teresa Froeschner, Custodian

froeschnert@walton.k12.fl.us

Nick Whitehurst, Custodian

whitehurstn@walton.k12.fl.us

Susan Floyd

Email

Terry Taylor

Email

Dorothy Urban

Email

Coy Dozier

Email